ABA members

5 entities that manage EUR 45.434 million

ABA members

ABA members

The Andorran banking system is made up of five banking groups.

These banks operate in the country’s largest cities through a network of branch offices located in the seven parishes of the Principality of Andorra.

Andorra Banc Agrícol Reig, SA – Andbank

Created from the merger in August 2001 of Banco Agrícol y Comercial de Andorra, SA and Banca Reig, SA

Mora Banc Grup, SA

Founded in 1958 as Banca Coma, itchanged its name in 1970 to Banc Internacional d’Andorra, SA. It adopted its current name in November 2011.

Mora Banc, SAU

Founded in 1952, and called Banca Mora until November 2011.

Mora Banc Grup, SA and Mora Banc, SAU

Operate jointly under the brand name MoraBanc and present consolidated financial statements and other information.

Grup Crèdit Andorrà

Incorporated in 1949, it acquired 100% of CaixaBank, SA on 31 July 2005.

BancSabadell d’Andorra, SA

Incorporated in June 2000.

Vall Banc, SAU

Incorporated on 17 July 2015 by the Board of Directors of the State Agency for the Resolution of Banking Entities (AREB).

ABA is an associate member of